Imprimer ce Page

Contact

Adresse postale et contacts

Maison Asie Pacifique
Aix-Marseille Université
3, place Victor Hugo
13331 Marseille Cedex 3
Tel :  + 33 (0)4 13 55 07 21
Fax : + 33 (0)4 13 55 07 27
courriel / e-mail: isabelle.dupeuble@univ-amu.fr

 

Direction : Monika Stern, Email : monika.stern@pacific-credo.fr, Tel :  + 33 (0)4 13 55 07 33

 

Directeur Adjoint : Louise Pichard-Bertaux, Email : louise.bertaux-pichard@univ-amu.fr

 

Secrétariat-Gestion :  Isabelle Dupeuble, isabelle.dupeuble@univ-amu.fr, Tel :  + 33 (0)4 13 55 07 21

 

Bibliothèque :

Fonds Asie : Christophe Caudron, christophe.caudron@univ-amu.fr, Tel. 04 13 55 10 68

Fonds Pacifique : Judith Hannoun, judith.hannoun@univ-amu.fr, Tel : +33 (0)4 13 55 07 24

Prêt des ouvrages : Christian Paris, christian.paris@univ-amu.fr, Tel. : +33 (0)4 13 55 07 25

 

Edition-Moussons : Mathilde Lefebvre, mathilde.lefebvre@univ-amu.fr, Tel : +33 (0)4 13 55 07 23

 

Service audiovisuel : Rosemarie Cano, rosemarie.cano@univ-amu.fr, Tel : +33 (0)4 13 55 07 26

 

Lien Permanent pour cet article : http://www.maison-asie-pacifique.fr/contact